We the Kingdom is a contemporary Christian music group from America that has been signed with Capitol Christian Music Group. The band is made up of several family members including Andrew Bergthold, Ed Cash, Franni Rae Cash, Martin Cash, and Scott Cash. The group's name was inspired by the belief that "the kingdom of God is here among us."

In 2019, We the Kingdom released their debut singles, "Dancing on the Waves" and the chart-topping "Holy Water," which were followed by their first EP named "Live at the Wheelhouse." This propelled the band to four nominations at the 51st GMA Dove Awards, leading them to win the coveted New Artist of the Year award. In 2020, the band launched their debut album titled "Holy Water," which featured both previously released singles as well as new tracks such as "Don't Tread on Me," "God So Loved," and "Child of Love." "Holy Water" received two Grammy Award nominations at the 63rd Annual Grammy Awards, with the album being nominated for Best Contemporary Christian Music Album while its title track was nominated for the Best Contemporary Christian Music Performance/Song.

In 2021, We the Kingdom won the GMA Dove Award for Contemporary Christian Artist of the Year and Pop/Contemporary Album of the Year for Holy Water (2020). Additionally, they also received a nomination for the Worship Recorded Song of the Year for "God So Loved" at the 52nd GMA Dove Awards.