Lady A, formerly known as Lady Antebellum, is an American country music group formed in Nashville, Tennessee in 2006. The trio consists of Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley, and Dave Haywood. Lady A has released six albums for Capitol Nashville and one for BMLG Records. Their first three albums are certified platinum or higher by the RIAA and have produced sixteen singles on the Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay charts, nine of which have reached number one. The band has won several awards, including five Grammy Awards, and sold more than 12.5 million digital singles and 10 million albums in the United States as of August 2013.