Comprised of Paul McClure and Hannah McClure, The McClures are a contemporary worship duo hailing from the United States. Their debut studio album, The Way Home, was released on August 30, 2019 under the banner of Bethel Music. The album featured hit singles like "Now I See", "Only Have One", and "Reign Above It All", which received widespread acclaim. The Way Home debuted at No. 36 on Billboard's Top Christian Albums Chart in the United States, solidifying the duo's presence in the contemporary worship music scene.